Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Thursday, Aug 13, 2020

Short, Hostas

Podcast: Monday, Aug 10, 2020

Louie Mattar on Designing Cars

Podcast: Thursday, Aug 6, 2020

Short, Audio Problems

Podcast: Monday, Aug 3, 2020

Somebody's Going to Die II

Podcast: Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

Short, Tao Te Ching Chapter 15

Podcast: Monday, Jul 27, 2020

Fun With Random

Podcast: Thursday, Jul 23, 2020

Short, Tao Te Ching Chapters 9, 24, and 5

Podcast: Monday, Jul 20, 2020

Vending Machine

Podcast: Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

Short, Tao Te Ching Chapters 18 and 19

Podcast: Monday, Jul 13, 2020

Conference Quit It!