Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Monday, Jul 6, 2020

Distressing Definitions of Despair

Podcast: Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

Short, Tao Te Ching Chapter 31

Podcast: Monday, Jun 29, 2020

Speculation

Podcast: Thursday, Jun 25, 2020

Short, Latin American Philosophy

Podcast: Monday, Jun 22, 2020

Ice Cream Trucks And Disappointment

Podcast: Thursday, Jun 18, 2020

Short, Deesplaining Flowers

Podcast: Monday, Jun 15, 2020

Why Broomsticks Are Not Crack Pipes

Podcast: Thursday, Jun 11, 2020

Short, Phooey Pantone Bullshit

Podcast: Monday, Jun 8, 2020

I Don't Knowwww

Podcast: Thursday, Jun 4, 2020

Short, Video Games As Expression