Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Monday, Nov 30, 2020

Nonsense Company Names

Podcast: Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Short, Solving Dumb Design Problems Instead of Saving the World

Podcast: Monday, Nov 23, 2020

Headlines You Won't See

Podcast: Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

Short, Logical Fallacies 3

Podcast: Monday, Nov 16, 2020

Design Aesthetic of the Jetsons

Podcast: Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

Short, Games in the Time of COVID

Podcast: Monday, Nov 9, 2020

Housekeeping

Podcast: Thursday, Nov 5, 2020

Short, Quest Trip Report

Podcast: Monday, Nov 2, 2020

Hyperbolically Dangerous Domestic Inventions

Podcast: Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

Short, Halloweenies!