Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Sunday, Sep 5, 2021

Paper Plate Design

Podcast: Monday, Aug 9, 2021

Disappointment Relequaries

Podcast: Monday, Aug 2, 2021

Your Idea Pile Does Not a Philosophy Make

Podcast: Monday, Jul 26, 2021

The Cycle of Discomfort

Podcast: Monday, Jul 12, 2021

Design Is Not Art

Podcast: Monday, Jul 5, 2021

Polarizing The Lawn Sign

Podcast: Monday, Jun 28, 2021

Ned's Nautical Nightmare

Podcast: Monday, Jun 21, 2021

Buyers Remorse

Podcast: Monday, Jun 14, 2021

Even Though Art Can Go South Sometimes It Doesn't Mean That You Shouldn't Try

Podcast: Monday, Jun 7, 2021

Anxiety in a Cup