Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Monday, Sep 14, 2020

Gullibility, The Barnum Forer Effect and Horoscopes

Podcast: Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Short, Close Talking in the Time of Covid

Podcast: Monday, Sep 7, 2020

Designing Dystopia, My Dystopia is Better than Yours

Podcast: Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Short, Encounter at Farpoint

Podcast: Monday, Aug 31, 2020

Dystopian Movies and More, but not that More

Podcast: Thursday, Aug 27, 2020

Short, Designing Dystopia, 'I have no mouth'

Podcast: Monday, Aug 24, 2020

Counting Our Electric Sheep

Podcast: Thursday, Aug 20, 2020

Short, Designing Dystopias with Sir Thomas More or less

Podcast: Monday, Aug 17, 2020

Designing Dystopia

Podcast: Thursday, Aug 13, 2020

Short, Hostas