Feature Creep: Built-in Microwave; The Podcast

With a loose focus on design, and a heavy dose of absurdity, we discuss a variety of topics that we hope you will find relevant to your own life. Or, at least you might find them entertaining. Please enjoy.1


  1. With your consent, of course. ↩︎

Podcast: Monday, Feb 10, 2020

If Meg Were Here

Podcast: Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Consider The Context

Podcast: Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Somebody’s Going To Die

Podcast: Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Design Volume 4

Podcast: Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Design Volume 3

Podcast: Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Lifetime Supply Of Things You Don’t Need

Podcast: Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Design Volume 2

Podcast: Monday, Dec 23, 2019

How to Support the Troops in the War on Xmas

Podcast: Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Absurdism: Video Game Edition

Podcast: Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Words That Have Been Ruined for Me, Forever